The requests.

So I said we’d get to my requests because they’re prevalent in my mind these past few days.

First, the Mexico trip. The Spanish IV class, chaperones, and alumni such as myself are going to be leaving Friday morning at 5 am. Please pray for safety, for the team, for the people we’ll be ministering, and anything else you can think we might need prayer for.

Second, pray that I would have some peace about school next year. It always seems like there’s something up in the air in regards to my school situation, ever since I graduated. Chico seems like the place right now, music seems like the major right now. Satan is very talented at enstilling doubt, however. Pray that my academic journey would have purpose and that I would be at peace about it.

Finally, pray that I can juggle the two (school and Mexico), I’m missing a week of school for Mexico and then my family leaves for Disneyland for another week when I get back. So…pray that I don’t fail.

Leave a Reply

