Work.

dutch1.jpgchain-link.jpg

So for those who’ve been wondering when I was gonna quit being a slacker (yeah right) and get a job, today was my second first day of work in a row. If you’re in the area stop by and I’ll make you some coffee…or sell you a hoodie.

10 Responses to Work.

  1. Paul Mathers says:

    I went to Dutch Bros today and told them that my friend Bryan Gumpy was starting there and that he is awesome. So you’d better be.

  2. bryangumpy says:

    Well thanks for the good word because, oh, I will be…

  3. pna4266 says:

    They have Dutch Brothers where you are? I thought it was an Oregon phenomenon.

  4. bryangumpy says:

    The Chico Dutch Bros. was the first one in California. They’re starting to spread though.

  5. Laurie Mathers says:

    Ah, congratulations on the new jobs! And now that we know where you live on the internet there’ll be no getting rid of us. And now that you work at Dutch Brothers you’ll definitely not be getting rid of Paul. We’re so glad to have you as a part of our fellowship.

  6. bryangumpy says:

    Oh no! Haha, just kidding. I’m beyond blessed to be a part of our fellowship and one day soon, I’ll be back!!!

  7. Casey L. says:

    that was fast–did you bail on anchor blue?

  8. meg says:

    so you are working 2 jobs eh? i got your message the other Friday night (whichever Friday it was). I guess I should have called you back by now, but honsetly it completely slipped my mind. BUT…I will see you in just over a week. Wahooooooo!

  9. bryangumpy says:

    I’m working at both Anchor Blue and Dutch Bros. As long as I can handle both anyway.

  10. Christina says:

    Well… I was gonna stop by and allow you to make me a sugar-free, non-fat mocha BUT, you didn’t tell me when your shift started on Wednesday 😦

Leave a Reply

