3 Months Later…

Bryan and I moved to Chico about 3 months ago. As you all know I just recently found work and have done a better job keeping busy but Bryan is still without. Boredom has taken its toll and he’s losing it. Here’s a little video just to give you a taste of what I’m talking about. Pray for him and while you’re at it, pray for me. I’m the one who has to live with this nut job…

4 Responses to 3 Months Later…

  1. Aunt Cindy says:

    Oh Bryan2 you are 1st in my prayers! My condolences to Bryan1.
    Love Aunt Cindy

  2. emeliaj says:

    I was waiting for it and was left unsatisfied. Where’s the “Hey You GUYYYYYS!”?????? Sloth from the Goonies anyone? Anyone?

  3. bryangumpy says:

    Oh my word. He saves that for the people who walk by our window at night. I know, I know…

  4. Casey L says:

    poor bryan 2…he makes a video, posts it on his blog, and gets zero comments. meanwhile, bryan 1 steals said video for his blog, and receives 3 comments… brutal… oh well; you can tell bryan 1 i still love him (but i won’t post it on his blog–yeah!).

Leave a Reply

