Feed My Covetousness.

Lately my family’s been asking me the always unanswered, “What do you want for Christmas?”.  I’ve been a little bit better about answering this year, explaining that I’d like to have some more clothes that I can wear to work (AB) or books and music always work. Well, today I discovered the wish list feature on Amazon.com and I’ve already spent way too much time on there. My question is, what book or CD needs to be on there that you find lacking? I figure if you’re reading this you probably have a good idea of what I’d like. If that’s not the case, tell me what you would like, I’ll pretend like I care.   Ok, I’m kidding. But seriously… Take a look.

3 Responses to Feed My Covetousness.

  1. Brianne says:

    Just to warn you, really didnt like Oceans 11. I dont hate many movies but that one has to be at the bottom of my list lol. I know it should be good since it has sinatra in it but no. maybe i just didnt like the ending, i dont know. so that is my movie review of the night.

  2. emeliaj says:

    “Once.” Excellent choice. Have you seen it?

  3. bryangumpy says:

    Brianne- It’s a Sinatra movie so whether it sucks or not I’m gonna love it. I’m THAT biased. I’ve got this unhealthy man-crush on him so it’s possible your review is valid but alas, I need it anyway.

    Emelia- No I have not! I was all set to go see it, checked the show time the day before, they next day it was gone! Sagrario gave me the soundtrack though and the rest is just details.

Leave a Reply

