Take Two, Take 2

I’m in a yo-yo video…oh yeah, so is Augie. It was his first time editing video, so comment on his video tell him he did a great job editing. Cuz he did. Feel free to comment on his dance skills too. 1:00 and 1:09 are what I’ve always called “the Augie dance”, a personal favorite of mine. Enjoy.

14 Responses to Take Two, Take 2

  1. gumpyfood says:

    Fantastic job, I love your sense of humor and awesome yo yo skills!

  2. nikki says:

    hahaha that was awesome!
    very nice dance skills look at you guys bustin a move :]

  3. Bradley Geiser says:

    i didnt know you had that kind of coordination in you gumpy

  4. meg says:

    I like, I like. very well done. i enjoyed it much. particularly your yo yo skilss Brysta
    😛

  5. Brianne says:

    that looks like a lot of fun! I want to be in a video lol. augie just gets better everytime i see him.

  6. Carol says:

    alright alright…. here i am… 🙂 and that homie has mad yo yo skills… haha

  7. Casey L says:

    Love the video, but that second song was horrendous! I think my ears are bleeding–aaahhhhh!!!!

  8. bryan2 says:

    i agree with casey, the second song was very..how do you say it, bad? horrendous was a good word. just to let everyone know, i was taken over by the rhythm that night. gloria estephan was right, eventually it will take us over…. anyone?

  9. lthompson says:

    Augie: Yep, you are still good at yo-yoing. But, you are also good at video editing! A winning combination!
    Bryan 1&2: do you realize that when things go on the internet, EVERYONE can see them? Just a reminder.
    Bryan 1: Bryan Gumpy, you are Bryan 1 right? Hey! I got a blog name thingy so I can comment on your blog! Yay!

  10. bryangumpy says:

    Yes Lauren, I am Bryan 1.

  11. Augie says:

    Lauren’ name isn’t in the form of a blue hyperlink.
    And so I keep subconsciously clicking her name and feeling like a spaz.

    Cause you know, the video didn’t make me feel like a spaz. ;o)

  12. Augie says:

    Oh…

    Cause the 6 preceding names were totally in blue.

    Easy to cause confusion eh?

  13. lthompson says:

    Sorry, Augie, your longing to know my deepest internet thoughts and desires will have to wait until I succumb to the actual blog. For now, I’m just a username without a homepage.

  14. bryangumpy says:

    Augie, your name is black as well. I tried to think of some clever way to tweak the pot and kettle thing to make it sound cyber/electronic. I failed. So I’ll just call you a hypocrite.

Leave a Reply

