Initial Birthday Wishes

So as of about 45 minutes ago, it’s my birthday. Yay. I got my first card in the mail on Saturday and since I can hear you ask, “From who, Bryan?” I’ll tell you. It was from the Chico State Alcohol and Drug Education Center. Ya gotta love this town. Check this out.

04-01-08_0022.jpg

04-01-08_0020.jpg

Thanks for the heads up Chico State, but I think my liver’s safe for now.

3 Responses to Initial Birthday Wishes

  1. bradleygeiser says:

    HEEEEEY We were in Mexico on your last birthday,,, has it really been a year? Happy Birthday… APRIL FOOLS! HA, I’m a jerk.

  2. Laurie Mathers says:

    Happy Birthday! I’d have posted earlier but my computer broke down first thing this morning and we just got it up and running again. Hope you have a 21st birthday you can actually remember, unlike most folks in this town.

  3. Brianne says:

    HAHA
    I guess no school cares if I die or not lol.

Leave a Reply

