My Day at the Bay.

Rachel had never been to San Francisco so we made a day of it.

Hit the wharf.

Had some food.

Did some shopping.

Got some more food.

GOT ENGAGED!!!

…no seriously. We’re engaged.

If you want more details about how it went down then hit me up. I have to leave for work and there’s no time but I thought you guys would want to know.

Cheers.

9 Responses to My Day at the Bay.

  1. Ashley says:

    I am so excited for you both!

  2. Paul says:

    Hooray!
    We’re so happy for both of you.

  3. Paul says:

    Yeah – what Paul said!!!!! Hurry up and move in across the street now!!!

  4. Auntie C says:

    At last, I am going to have a niece!

  5. Bradley Geiser says:

    Doese this mean that there is no chance of you and me happening?

  6. Angela says:

    Congratulations Gumpy! We’re so happy for you and Rachel.

    Angela

  7. Laurie says:

    Paul’s #2 comment was really from me. I didn’t notice he was still signed in. Anyway I’m so excited for you guys.

  8. Rachel says:

    Heck yes we are.

    Bryan Gumpy I’m so in love with you. 🙂

  9. Michelle says:

    You guys are amazing. I couldn’t be happier for you both. Congratulations!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

